首页  购物车  收藏箱  会员中心  订单查询  支付方式  在线留言  注销退出
 
 
亲爱的顾客您好,购买商品请先注册会员,会员享有更多服务与优惠 [登录] [注册]  

搜索:

都市俪人-新品上市 都市俪人-推荐商品 都市俪人-特价商品 都市俪人-资讯中心 都市俪人-帮助中心 都市俪人-留言反馈
你的位置:首页—>发表评论013G版涂料用标准色卡JPMA Standard Paint Colors

以下网友留言只代表网友个人观点,不代表本站观点 立即发表评论


2016/3/19 10:59:32   Erwin 发表评论 


How much notice do you have to give? 

2016/3/19 10:59:19   Felix 发表评论 


this post is fantastic 

2016/3/19 10:59:02   Burton 发表评论 


This is the job description 

2016/3/19 10:58:46   Amado 发表评论 


Is there ? 

2016/3/19 10:58:30   Lioncool 发表评论 


What are the hours of work? 

2016/3/19 10:58:16   Guillermo 发表评论 


Which university are you at? 

2016/3/19 10:57:44   Billy 发表评论 


How many weeks' holiday a year are there? 

2016/3/19 10:57:20   Stewart 发表评论 


Can I use your phone? 

2016/3/19 10:56:56   Kevin 发表评论 


Do you like it here? 

2016/3/19 10:56:31   Jefferson 发表评论 


International directory enquiries 

2016/3/19 0:33:49   Randall 发表评论 


Who do you work for? 

2016/3/19 0:33:19   Charlotte 发表评论 


Which team do you support? 

2016/3/19 0:32:51   Diana 发表评论 


Not in at the moment 

2016/3/19 0:32:27   Emmitt 发表评论 


A pension scheme 

2016/3/19 0:31:52   Dennis 发表评论 


I'm doing an internship 

2016/3/19 0:31:27   Orval 发表评论 


Through friends 

2016/3/19 0:31:15   Carroll 发表评论 


I didn't go to university 

2016/3/19 0:30:56   Loren 发表评论 


There's a three month trial period 

2016/3/19 0:30:32   Stuart 发表评论 


We were at school together 

2016/3/19 0:30:08   Daren 发表评论 


Until August 

2016/3/18 14:39:50   Leroy 发表评论 


I'm sorry, he's  

2016/3/18 14:39:31   Isreal 发表评论 


Yes, I love it! 

2016/3/18 14:39:17   Merrill 发表评论 


A First Class stamp 

2016/3/18 14:39:00   Emanuel 发表评论 


Pleased to meet you 

2016/3/18 14:38:40   Morton 发表评论 


I'm on a course at the moment 

2016/3/18 14:38:27   Jamison 发表评论 


Special Delivery 

2016/3/18 14:38:00   Isabella 发表评论 


I live here 

2016/3/18 14:37:39   William 发表评论 


I'm interested in  

2016/3/18 14:37:17   Bennie 发表评论 


I quite like cooking 

2016/3/18 14:37:02   Hector 发表评论 


I live in London 

2016/3/17 19:10:09   Ismael 发表评论 


I hate shopping 

2016/3/17 19:09:46   Winfred 发表评论 


I'm not working at the moment 

2016/3/17 19:09:27   Avery 发表评论 


Looking for a job 

2016/3/17 19:09:00   Moses 发表评论 


I'm on work experience 

2016/3/17 19:08:36   Lionel 发表评论 


Withdraw cash 

2016/3/17 19:08:10   Mitch 发表评论 


How do I get an outside line? 

2016/3/17 19:07:46   Bernard 发表评论 


Lost credit card 

2016/3/17 19:07:22   Rigoberto 发表评论 


Please call back later 

2016/3/17 19:07:00   Zachary 发表评论 


A few months 

2016/3/17 19:06:42   Randal 发表评论 


A pension scheme 

2016/3/16 21:59:44   Greenwood 发表评论 


US dollars 

2016/3/16 21:59:25   Colton 发表评论 


What sort of music do you like? 

2016/3/16 21:59:07   Adolph 发表评论 


Where do you live? 

2016/3/16 21:58:45   Edison 发表评论 


I've come to collect a parcel 

2016/3/16 21:58:35   Flyman 发表评论 


We used to work together 

2016/3/16 21:58:28   Darell 发表评论 


Very Good Site 

2016/3/16 21:58:01   Ricardo 发表评论 


Can I use your phone? 

2016/3/16 21:57:45   Orville 发表评论 


Directory enquiries 

2016/3/16 21:57:29   Goodsam 发表评论 


What do you do for a living? 

2016/3/16 21:57:14   Elton 发表评论 


How do you do? 

2016/3/10 8:41:39   Donnie 发表评论 


How much does the job pay? 

2016/3/10 8:41:19   Nevaeh 发表评论 


Do you know the number for ? 

2016/3/10 8:40:53   Herman 发表评论 


Could you tell me the number for ? 

2016/3/10 7:15:47   Rusty 发表评论 


I'm from England 

2016/3/10 5:51:41   Stewart 发表评论 


Sorry, I'm busy at the moment 

2016/3/10 5:51:15   Jerry 发表评论 


I can't stand football 

2016/3/10 5:50:44   Renaldo 发表评论 


How do you spell that? 

2016/3/10 5:50:08   Blake 发表评论 


I'll send you a text 

2016/3/10 4:11:55   Nestor 发表评论 


Best Site good looking 

2016/3/10 2:44:35   Khloe 发表评论 


How many weeks' holiday a year are there? 

2016/3/10 1:18:31   Alberto 发表评论 


What line of work are you in? 

2016/3/9 23:52:53   Edmund 发表评论 


Could you send me an application form? 

2016/3/9 23:52:17   Brent 发表评论 


I'm not sure 

2016/3/9 23:51:48   Weldon 发表评论 


I'd like some euros 

2016/3/9 23:51:32   Miquel 发表评论 


Sorry, I ran out of credit 

2016/3/9 23:51:26   Jamel 发表评论 


Will I have to work shifts? 

2016/3/9 22:26:50   Samuel 发表评论 


We need someone with experience 

2016/3/9 22:26:31   Rudolf 发表评论 


Some First Class stamps 

2016/3/9 22:26:18   Marion 发表评论 


I'm from England 

2016/3/9 22:25:55   James 发表评论 


I'm happy very good site 

2016/3/9 22:25:44   German 发表评论 


Have you got a telephone directory? 

2016/3/9 22:25:35   Nelson 发表评论 


Yes, I play the guitar 

2016/3/9 22:25:15   Parker 发表评论 


I can't get a dialling tone 

2016/3/9 22:24:55   Lindsey 发表评论 


Thanks funny site 

2016/3/9 22:24:48   Alejandro 发表评论 


Where are you from? 

2016/3/9 22:24:30   Austin 发表评论 


Thanks for calling 

2016/3/9 20:59:26   Franklyn 发表评论 


We'd like to offer you the job 

2016/3/9 20:59:12   Darrell 发表评论 


I love this site 

2016/3/9 20:58:51   Lazaro 发表评论 


Until August 

2016/3/9 20:58:29   Kerry 发表评论 


Can you hear me OK? 

2016/3/9 20:58:17   Jack 发表评论 


I'd like to tell you about a change of address 

2016/3/9 20:57:47   Clyde 发表评论 


Who do you work for? 

2016/3/9 20:57:19   Emily 发表评论 


This site is crazy :) 

2016/3/9 20:56:50   Tobias 发表评论 


We'd like to offer you the job 

2016/3/9 19:31:09   Sylvester 发表评论 


I'm only getting an answering machine 

2016/3/9 19:30:58   Faith 发表评论 


I'd like to cancel this standing order 

2016/3/9 19:30:34   Dewayne 发表评论 


I'm sorry, I'm not interested 

2016/3/9 19:30:22   Russell 发表评论 


Is there ? 

2016/3/9 19:30:00   Normand 发表评论 


The line's engaged 

2016/3/9 19:29:49   Frankie 发表评论 


very best job 

2016/3/9 19:29:26   Laverne 发表评论 


Sorry, I'm busy at the moment 

2016/3/9 19:29:00   Rocky 发表评论 


When can you start? 

2016/3/9 19:28:42   Guadalupe 发表评论 


this is be cool 8) 

2016/3/9 19:28:21   Emory 发表评论 


I'm self-employed 

2016/3/9 18:03:02   Vincenzo 发表评论 


Through friends 

2016/3/9 18:02:36   Giuseppe 发表评论 


My battery's about to run out 

2016/3/9 18:02:14   Lynwood 发表评论 


What university do you go to? 

2016/3/9 18:01:50   Arianna 发表评论 


This is your employment contract 

2016/3/9 16:38:39   Steve 发表评论 


Cool site goodluck :) 

2016/3/9 16:38:17   Everett 发表评论 


I'm interested in this position 

2016/3/9 16:38:05   Maria 发表评论 


What do you study? 

2016/3/9 16:37:48   Mckinley 发表评论 


I came here to study 

2016/3/9 16:37:23   Arnold 发表评论 


I'd like to open a personal account 

2016/3/9 16:37:16   Aaron 发表评论 


Are you a student? 

2016/3/9 16:36:52   Dante 发表评论 


How many weeks' holiday a year are there? 

2016/3/9 16:36:39   Tyrone 发表评论 


It's a bad line 

2016/3/9 16:36:04   Thanh 发表评论 


I'm sorry, she's  

2016/3/9 16:35:45   Melanie 发表评论 


I'd like to change some money 

2016/3/9 15:12:08   Trinidad 发表评论 


I can't stand football 

2016/3/9 15:11:44   Olivia 发表评论 


I'd like to speak to someone about a mortgage 

2016/3/9 15:11:24   Allen 发表评论 


I'm only getting an answering machine 

2016/3/9 15:11:00   Randell 发表评论 


Do you know the address? 

2016/3/9 15:10:29   Sydney 发表评论 


I've got a full-time job 

2016/3/9 15:10:08   Johnathon 发表评论 


What do you like doing in your spare time? 

2016/3/9 15:09:37   Mackenzie 发表评论 


I sing in a choir 

2016/3/9 15:09:25   Billy 发表评论 


Punk not dead  

2016/3/9 15:08:51   Winfred 发表评论 


We've got a joint account 

2016/3/9 15:08:20   Clinton 发表评论 


How long are you planning to stay here? 

2016/3/7 23:22:26   Lionel 发表评论 


On another call 

2016/3/7 23:21:57   Maximo 发表评论 


I hate shopping 

2016/3/7 23:21:32   Fritz 发表评论 


Not available at the moment 

2016/3/7 23:21:09   Erich 发表评论 


Could I borrow your phone, please? 

2016/3/7 23:20:56   Ronnie 发表评论 


It's OK 

2016/3/7 23:20:39   Rodger 发表评论 


Your cash is being counted 

2016/3/7 23:20:25   Vanessa 发表评论 


Remove card 

2016/3/7 20:24:42   Luis 发表评论 


Have you got a telephone directory? 

2016/3/7 20:24:27   Darwin 发表评论 


We work together 

2016/3/7 20:23:51   Sheldon 发表评论 


Best Site good looking 

2016/3/7 18:57:36   Eric 发表评论 


I'm self-employed 

2016/3/7 18:57:15   Leslie 发表评论 


Languages 

2016/3/7 16:05:49   Donte 发表评论 


I'm not interested in football 

2016/3/7 14:43:10   Everett 发表评论 


An accountancy practice 

2016/3/7 14:42:42   Tracy 发表评论 


Sorry, I'm busy at the moment 

2016/3/7 14:42:21   Darren 发表评论 


I'm about to run out of credit 

2016/3/7 14:42:00   Noah 发表评论 


I'd like some euros 

2016/3/7 14:41:33   Behappy 发表评论 


Is there ? 

2016/3/7 14:41:00   Teodoro 发表评论 


A jiffy bag 

2016/3/7 14:40:36   Dominick 发表评论 


Have you got any ? 

2016/3/7 14:40:16   Lenny 发表评论 


US dollars 

2016/3/7 14:40:02   Alejandro 发表评论 


Will I have to work on Saturdays? 

2016/3/7 14:39:40   Kelvin 发表评论 


Whereabouts in  are you from? 

2016/3/7 13:15:18   Gaylord 发表评论 


I sing in a choir 

2016/3/7 13:14:47   Jerald 发表评论 


Who do you work for? 

2016/3/7 13:14:25   Razer22 发表评论 


An envelope 

2016/3/7 13:14:03   Raymon 发表评论 


Will I get paid for overtime? 

2016/3/7 11:52:07   Morton 发表评论 


A First Class stamp 

2016/3/7 11:51:41   Steven 发表评论 


I'm interested in  

2016/3/7 11:51:21   Rayford 发表评论 


I never went to university 

2016/3/7 11:51:02   Logan 发表评论 


Which team do you support? 

2016/3/7 11:50:46   Claudio 发表评论 


US dollars 

2016/3/7 11:50:27   Malcom 发表评论 


Have you read any good books lately? 

2016/3/7 11:50:05   Addison 发表评论 


Free medical insurance 

2016/3/7 11:49:39   Douglass 发表评论 


Do you need a work permit? 

2016/3/7 11:49:16   Keven 发表评论 


Have you read any good books lately? 

2016/3/7 11:48:52   Zachariah 发表评论 


I'm a trainee  

2016/3/7 10:27:46   Isaias 发表评论 


Could I ask who's calling? 

2016/3/7 10:27:24   Branden 发表评论 


Special Delivery 

2016/3/7 10:27:16   Sierra 发表评论 


I can't stand football 

2016/3/7 10:26:58   Gobiz 发表评论 


We've got a joint account 

2016/3/7 10:26:41   Leonard 发表评论 


Just over two years 

2016/3/7 10:26:26   Kermit 发表评论 


Whereabouts in  are you from? 

2016/3/7 10:25:51   Kenneth 发表评论 


Best Site good looking 

2016/3/7 10:25:19   Derick 发表评论 


Have you got any ? 

2016/3/7 10:24:57   Claud 发表评论 


I'd like to send this letter by  

2016/3/7 10:24:34   Nathaniel 发表评论 


Photography 

2016/3/7 9:00:31   Antonio 发表评论 


Accountant supermarket manager 

2016/3/7 9:00:25   Lawerence 发表评论 


I'm only getting an answering machine 

2016/3/7 7:37:37   Aubrey 发表评论 


What are the hours of work? 

2016/3/7 7:37:04   Chance 发表评论 


How do you spell that? 

2016/3/7 7:36:47   Snoopy 发表评论 


Have you seen any good films recently? 

2016/3/7 7:36:27   Clayton 发表评论 


I'll call back later 

2016/3/7 6:14:01   Cedric 发表评论 


Wonderfull great site 

2016/3/7 6:13:44   Erin 发表评论 


Can I call you back? 

2016/3/7 6:13:16   Rodger 发表评论 


I'd like to open a business account 

2016/3/7 6:13:00   Denny 发表评论 


I'd like to open an account 

2016/3/7 6:12:45   Antonio 发表评论 


How would you like the money? 

2016/3/7 6:12:35   Norbert 发表评论 


An envelope 

2016/3/7 6:12:05   Guadalupe 发表评论 


Through friends 

2016/3/7 6:11:41   Marvin 发表评论 


When do you want me to start? 

2016/3/7 6:11:23   Hobert 发表评论 


An estate agents 

2016/3/7 6:10:58   Chester 发表评论 


I've lost my bank card 

2016/3/7 3:02:00   Colin 发表评论 


Photography 

2016/3/7 3:01:45   Jake 发表评论 


Have you got a current driving licence? 

2016/3/7 3:01:11   Mckinley 发表评论 


Could you tell me my balance, please? 

2016/3/7 3:00:55   Teodoro 发表评论 


Who do you work for? 

2016/3/7 3:00:30   Jamal 发表评论 


Do you know the number for ? 

2016/3/7 3:00:11   Jane 发表评论 


Special Delivery 

2016/3/7 2:59:59   Boris 发表评论 


I'd like to send this parcel to  

2016/3/7 2:59:28   Emily 发表评论 


Photography 

2016/3/7 2:58:57   Lanny 发表评论 


Could you give me some smaller notes? 

2016/3/7 2:58:37   Savannah 发表评论 


I'm sorry, he's  

2016/3/7 0:05:27   Danilo 发表评论 


A company car 

2016/3/7 0:05:00   Bryant 发表评论 


Could I borrow your phone, please? 

2016/3/7 0:04:52   Rodrick 发表评论 


Sorry, you must have the wrong number 

2016/3/7 0:04:38   Mauro 发表评论 


Would you like a receipt? 

2016/3/7 0:04:13   Tyrone 发表评论 


this post is fantastic 

2016/3/7 0:03:41   Brett 发表评论 


Cool site goodluck :) 

2016/3/7 0:03:23   Nickolas 发表评论 


I hate shopping 

2016/3/7 0:03:16   Galen 发表评论 


Could you transfer $1000 from my current account to my deposit account? 

2016/3/7 0:02:41   Dominic 发表评论 


Through friends 

2016/3/7 0:02:29   Ruben 发表评论 


An envelope 

2016/3/6 22:38:00   Fermin 发表评论 


Have you read any good books lately? 

2016/3/6 22:37:45   Romeo 发表评论 


Who do you work for? 

2016/3/6 22:37:16   Timothy 发表评论 


What company are you calling from? 

2016/3/6 22:36:52   Pasquale 发表评论 


I've got a part-time job 

2016/3/6 22:36:36   Cornell 发表评论 


Do you need a work permit? 

2016/3/6 22:36:10   Jewel 发表评论 


Some First Class stamps 

2016/3/6 22:35:51   Norberto 发表评论 


I can't hear you very well 

2016/3/6 22:35:32   Silas 发表评论 


Insufficient funds 

2016/3/6 22:35:05   Jason 发表评论 


I'd like to open a personal account 

2016/3/6 22:34:49   Genaro 发表评论 


Could I have , please? 

2016/3/6 21:06:29   Trevor 发表评论 


We're at university together 

2016/3/6 21:06:01   Jared 发表评论 


Whereabouts are you from? 

2016/3/6 19:39:50   Claire 发表评论 


Through friends 

2016/3/6 19:39:27   Alfredo 发表评论 


How much will it cost to send this letter to ? 

2016/3/6 19:39:19   Delmer 发表评论 


Insert your card 

2016/3/6 19:39:10   Dalton 发表评论 


I'm a member of a gym 

2016/3/6 19:38:53   Austin 发表评论 


Could you tell me the dialing code for ? 

2016/3/6 19:38:33   Jessie 发表评论 


I'll put him on 

2016/3/6 19:38:07   Lightsoul 发表评论 


I do some voluntary work 

2016/3/6 19:37:53   Mauro 发表评论 


Will I have to work on Saturdays? 

2016/3/6 19:37:35   Diego 发表评论 


We work together 

2016/3/6 19:37:28   Audrey 发表评论 


I'd like to pay this cheque in, please 

2016/3/6 18:12:52   Orval 发表评论 


Photography 

2016/3/6 18:12:46   Sophie 发表评论 


I can't get through at the moment 

2016/3/6 18:12:38   Carlton 发表评论 


On another call 

2016/3/6 18:12:26   Bertram 发表评论 


How much were you paid in your last job? 

2016/3/6 18:11:58   Jamar 发表评论 


How do you know each other? 

2016/3/6 18:11:42   Kevin 发表评论 


I work with computers 

2016/3/6 18:11:28   Percy 发表评论 


Whereabouts in  are you from? 

2016/3/6 18:11:15   Marcel 发表评论 


Are you a student? 

2016/3/6 18:10:58   Elvin 发表评论 


Could I have a statement, please? 

2016/3/6 18:10:47   Scottie 发表评论 


The manager 

2016/3/6 15:19:52   Salvador 发表评论 


Do you know the address? 

2016/3/6 15:19:35   Abram 发表评论 


I'd like to transfer some money to this account 

2016/3/6 15:19:20   Royal 发表评论 


I want to make a withdrawal 

2016/3/6 15:19:13   Pasquale 发表评论 


I love the theatre 

2016/3/6 15:19:04   Jefferson 发表评论 


I'll send you a text 

2016/3/6 15:18:49   Bonser 发表评论 


Have you got any ? 

2016/3/6 15:18:37   Johnathan 发表评论 


I can't get through at the moment 

2016/3/6 15:18:23   Jane 发表评论 


Good crew it's cool :) 

2016/3/6 15:18:02   Willard 发表评论 


I'm sorry, he's  

2016/3/6 15:17:43   Rigoberto 发表评论 


I'm from England 

2016/3/6 12:28:01   Donnie 发表评论 


I've only just arrived 

2016/3/6 12:27:44   Davis 发表评论 


Could you tell me the number for ? 

2016/3/6 12:27:23   Antoine 发表评论 


Could I have an application form? 

2016/3/6 12:27:09   Jonas 发表评论 


What do you do? 

2016/3/6 12:26:57   Orlando 发表评论 


I do some voluntary work 

2016/3/6 12:26:34   Weston 发表评论 


What's the current interest rate for personal loans? 

2016/3/6 12:26:21   Tyson 发表评论 


Canada>Canada 

2016/3/6 12:26:04   Rosendo 发表评论 


Thanks funny site 

2016/3/6 12:25:55   Kieth 发表评论 


I'm not sure 

2016/3/6 11:02:45   Steep777 发表评论 


I want to make a withdrawal 

2016/3/6 11:02:36   Augustine 发表评论 


Are you a student? 

2016/3/6 11:02:18   Genesis 发表评论 


Where are you calling from? 

2016/3/6 11:02:02   Weldon 发表评论 


I'd like , please 

2016/3/6 11:01:51   Jimmy 发表评论 


Which year are you in? 

2016/3/6 11:01:34   Michale 发表评论 


It's a bad line 

2016/3/6 11:01:28   Alvaro 发表评论 


History 

2016/3/6 11:01:12   Kidrock 发表评论 


I'm self-employed 

2016/3/6 11:00:57   Fabian 发表评论 


I can't get through at the moment 

2016/3/6 11:00:44   Mitchel 发表评论 


How do I get an outside line? 

2016/3/6 9:39:10   Salvador 发表评论 


Incorrect PIN 

2016/3/6 9:38:48   Lazaro 发表评论 


I've just graduated 

2016/3/6 9:38:30   Maria 发表评论 


I work for a publishers 

2016/3/6 9:37:54   Clifton 发表评论 


Nice to meet you 

2016/3/6 9:37:43   Esteban 发表评论 


I enjoy travelling 

2016/3/6 9:37:27   Mitchell 发表评论 


We used to work together 

2016/3/6 9:36:54   Preston 发表评论 


I've only just arrived 

2016/3/6 9:36:39   Michal 发表评论 


Some First Class stamps 

2016/3/6 9:36:05   Jamaal 发表评论 


Insert your card 

2016/3/6 9:35:40   Benjamin 发表评论 


How many more years do you have to go? 

2016/3/6 8:09:52   Denny 发表评论 


I'll put her on 

2016/3/6 8:09:20   Bryon 发表评论 


Have you got a telephone directory? 

2016/3/6 6:45:53   Mervin 发表评论 


Have you got any qualifications? 

2016/3/6 6:45:34   Gilberto 发表评论 


I'm a partner in  

2016/3/6 6:45:08   Dillon 发表评论 


What company are you calling from? 

2016/3/6 6:44:52   Abigail 发表评论 


We went to university together 

2016/3/6 6:44:29   Patrick 发表评论 


Where's the nearest cash machine? 

2016/3/6 6:44:17   Nicole 发表评论 


What's the last date I can post this to  to arrive in time for Christmas? 

2016/3/6 6:44:02   Weston 发表评论 


Which year are you in? 

2016/3/6 6:43:46   Numbers 发表评论 


I'd like to cancel a cheque 

2016/3/6 6:43:27   Jerrod 发表评论 


I'll send you a text 

2016/3/6 6:43:07   Fletcher 发表评论 


I'm sorry, she's  

2016/3/6 5:07:40   Ava 发表评论 


We'll need to take up references 

2016/3/6 5:07:07   Frank 发表评论 


Insert your card 

2016/3/6 5:06:56   Andreas 发表评论 


Yes, I play the guitar 

2016/3/6 5:06:46   Maurice 发表评论 


Stolen credit card 

2016/3/6 3:43:27   Moses 发表评论 


How many would you like? 

2016/3/6 3:43:06   Samuel 发表评论 


How much will it cost to send this letter to ? 

2016/3/6 3:42:47   Gerry 发表评论 


I'd like to apply for this job 

2016/3/6 3:42:38   Isidro 发表评论 


I'm a trainee  

2016/3/6 3:42:20   Romeo 发表评论 


Will I get paid for overtime? 

2016/3/6 3:42:12   Larry 发表评论 


Can I use your phone? 

2016/3/6 3:41:48   Lucius 发表评论 


I'm interested in this position 

2016/3/6 3:41:37   Destiny 发表评论 


I love the theatre 

2016/3/6 3:41:31   Numbers 发表评论 


How long are you planning to stay here? 

2016/3/6 3:41:08   Lanny 发表评论 


I like it a lot 

2016/3/6 2:14:17   Reginald 发表评论 


Could I make an appointment to see ? 

2016/3/6 2:14:08   Houston 发表评论 


Lost credit card 

2016/3/6 2:13:59   Hershel 发表评论 


I'm sorry, he's  

2016/3/6 2:13:40   Conrad 发表评论 


I'm on business 

2016/3/6 2:13:16   Tyron 发表评论 


Could you tell me the dialing code for ? 

2016/3/6 2:13:01   Kyle 发表评论 


I'd like to transfer some money to this account 

2016/3/6 2:12:46   Joshua 发表评论 


Enter your PIN 

2016/3/6 2:12:31   Bailey 发表评论 


I saw your advert in the paper 

2016/3/6 2:12:09   Randall 发表评论 


Wonderfull great site 

2016/3/6 2:11:42   Goodsam 发表评论 


Where do you live? 

2016/3/6 0:45:40   Elwood 发表评论 


Have you got a telephone directory? 

2016/3/6 0:45:32   Brianna 发表评论 


Where are you from? 

2016/3/6 0:45:02   Ricardo 发表评论 


I'd like to pay this cheque in, please 

2016/3/6 0:44:50   Larry 发表评论 


I really like swimming 

2016/3/6 0:44:43   Simon 发表评论 


When can you start? 

2016/3/6 0:44:21   Shelton 发表评论 


Sorry, you must have the wrong number 

2016/3/6 0:43:47   Nigel 发表评论 


Where do you come from? 

2016/3/6 0:43:35   Elisha 发表评论 


I'm retired 

2016/3/6 0:43:17   Milford 发表评论 


Who do you work for? 

2016/3/6 0:43:03   Freelove 发表评论 


Which year are you in? 

2016/3/5 23:18:37   Micheal 发表评论 


Directory enquiries 

2016/3/5 23:18:17   Enrique 发表评论 


I'm on work experience 

2016/3/5 23:18:10   Sheldon 发表评论 


This site is crazy :) 

2016/3/5 23:17:47   Jonathon 发表评论 


I'm happy very good site 

2016/3/5 23:17:19   Titus 发表评论 


How much notice do you have to give? 

2016/3/5 23:17:02   Derrick 发表评论 


Sorry, I ran out of credit 

2016/3/5 23:16:44   Shannon 发表评论 


I've been made redundant 

2016/3/5 23:16:29   Gabrielle 发表评论 


Will I get paid for overtime? 

2016/3/5 23:16:19   Eric 发表评论 


I need to charge up my phone 

2016/3/5 23:16:01   Crazyfrog 发表评论 


I'm about to run out of credit 

2016/3/5 21:47:53   Hayden 发表评论 


I'd like to change some money 

2016/3/5 20:21:04   Amia 发表评论 


Sorry, you must have the wrong number 

2016/3/5 20:20:54   Kidrock 发表评论 


Could I have an application form? 

2016/3/5 20:20:43   Gaylord 发表评论 


How many would you like? 

2016/3/5 20:20:24   Brianna 发表评论 


Special Delivery 

2016/3/5 20:19:56   Paris 发表评论 


We were at school together 

2016/3/5 20:19:39   Randal 发表评论 


Looking for work 

2016/3/5 20:19:24   Isabella 发表评论 


Canada>Canada 

2016/3/5 17:26:43   Theron 发表评论 


Another year 

2016/3/5 17:26:34   Trenton 发表评论 


Could I take your name and number, please? 

2016/3/5 17:26:25   Zoey 发表评论 


I'd like to pay this in, please 

2016/3/5 17:26:15   Fausto 发表评论 


Sorry, I ran out of credit 

2016/3/5 17:26:02   Esteban 发表评论 


Sorry, I'm busy at the moment 

2016/3/5 16:00:56   Sergio 发表评论 


Remove card 

2016/3/5 16:00:47   Brant 发表评论 


We need someone with qualifications 

2016/3/5 16:00:39   Fidel 发表评论 


I've lost my bank card 

2016/3/5 16:00:24   Osvaldo 发表评论 


Will I be paid weekly or monthly? 

2016/3/5 16:00:12   Emile 发表评论 


I'd like to apply for this job 

2016/3/5 16:00:05   Autumn 发表评论 


Best Site good looking 

2016/3/5 15:59:56   Wyatt 发表评论 


What's the exchange rate for euros? 

2016/3/5 15:59:45   Marshall 发表评论 


Recorded Delivery 

2016/3/5 15:59:34   Jimmie 发表评论 


I'd like to open an account 

2016/3/5 15:59:25   Cooler111 发表评论 


I read a lot 

2016/3/5 14:35:12   Weston 发表评论 


this is be cool 8) 

2016/3/5 14:35:02   Avery 发表评论 


A packet of envelopes 

2016/3/5 14:34:51   Ronny 发表评论 


I can't get a signal 

2016/3/5 14:34:39   Salvatore 发表评论 


Remove card 

2016/3/5 14:34:30   Myles 发表评论 


How do I get an outside line? 

2016/3/5 14:34:18   Rudolph 发表评论 


Could I ask who's calling? 

2016/3/5 14:34:00   Patrick 发表评论 


What qualifications have you got? 

2016/3/5 14:33:46   August 发表评论 


Whereabouts are you from? 

2016/3/5 14:33:30   Freelove 发表评论 


A law firm 

2016/3/5 14:33:20   Layla 发表评论 


A staff restaurant 

2016/3/5 13:08:24   Milton 发表评论 


I came here to work 

2016/3/5 13:08:12   Johnathan 发表评论 


Do you like it here? 

2016/3/5 13:07:59   Abram 发表评论 


A jiffy bag 

2016/3/5 13:07:52   Alton 发表评论 


Do you play any instruments? 

2016/3/5 13:07:42   Stephen 发表评论 


Could I have , please? 

2016/3/5 13:07:23   Nickolas 发表评论 


How many weeks' holiday a year are there? 

2016/3/5 13:07:05   Philip 发表评论 


How do you know each other? 

2016/3/5 13:06:59   Jeremy 发表评论 


Remove card 

2016/3/5 13:06:43   Steven 发表评论 


We were at school together 

2016/3/5 13:06:35   Coolman 发表评论 


Very funny pictures 

2016/3/5 11:42:46   Sean 发表评论 


I'll send you a text 

2016/3/5 11:42:32   Mauro 发表评论 


Sorry, I ran out of credit 

2016/3/5 11:42:15   Rashad 发表评论 


Where did you go to university? 

2016/3/5 11:42:03   Darwin 发表评论 


I've got a full-time job 

2016/3/5 11:41:47   Eusebio 发表评论 


The line's engaged 

2016/3/5 11:41:29   Jarrod 发表评论 


Thanks for calling 

2016/3/5 11:41:14   Nigel 发表评论 


We went to university together 

2016/3/5 11:41:02   Dudley 发表评论 


We'll need to take up references 

2016/3/5 11:40:57   Rudolf 发表评论 


How do you spell that? 

2016/3/5 11:40:52   Herbert 发表评论 


I work here 

2016/3/5 10:16:03   Clement 发表评论 


Have you read any good books lately? 

2016/3/5 10:15:52   German 发表评论 


How many are there in a book? 

2016/3/5 10:15:44   Enrique 发表评论 


There's a three month trial period 

2016/3/5 10:15:32   Isiah 发表评论 


good material thanks 

2016/3/5 10:15:22   Lesley 发表评论 


About a year 

2016/3/5 10:15:11   Kevin 发表评论 


How many would you like? 

2016/3/5 10:14:55   Zachariah 发表评论 


I'm originally from Dublin but now live in Edinburgh 

2016/3/5 10:14:45   Kendall 发表评论 


I work with computers 

2016/3/5 10:14:36   Kirby 发表评论 


Please call back later 

2016/3/5 10:14:29   Bradford 发表评论 


I'm a member of a gym 

2016/3/5 8:50:55   Jamaal 发表评论 


I've got a very weak signal 

2016/3/5 8:50:50   Refugio 发表评论 


There's a three month trial period 

2016/3/5 8:50:33   Marlon 发表评论 


I'm doing a masters in law 

2016/3/5 8:50:28   Brant 发表评论 


I'm training to be an engineer 

2016/3/5 8:50:13   Forrest 发表评论 


Have you read any good books lately? 

2016/3/5 8:49:58   Luciano 发表评论 


Have you got any experience? 

2016/3/5 8:49:34   Adrian 发表评论 


Do you know what extension he's on? 

2016/3/5 8:49:13   Xavier 发表评论 


I'm in a band 

2016/3/5 8:48:56   Sidney 发表评论 


very best job 

2016/3/5 8:48:41   Adolph 发表评论 


I enjoy travelling 

2016/3/5 5:59:12   Rubin 发表评论 


Are you a student? 

2016/3/5 5:59:03   Bennett 发表评论 


I'm interested in this position 

2016/3/5 5:58:49   Cleveland 发表评论 


Have you got a current driving licence? 

2016/3/5 5:58:34   Jack 发表评论 


Remove card 

2016/3/5 5:58:20   Norberto 发表评论 


Would you like to leave a message? 

2016/3/5 5:58:08   Ellis 发表评论 


In tens, please (ten pound notes) 

2016/3/5 5:58:03   Raymundo 发表评论 


How much is a Second Class stamp? 

2016/3/5 5:57:52   Isiah 发表评论 


Punk not dead  

2016/3/5 5:57:39   Gaylord 发表评论 


Could I ask who's calling? 

2016/3/5 5:57:32   Erasmo 发表评论 


A pension scheme 

2016/3/5 2:46:49   Hipolito 发表评论 


I'm a housewife 

2016/3/5 2:46:21   Rafael 发表评论 


What do you want to do when you've finished? 

2016/3/5 2:46:13   Emanuel 发表评论 


Photography 

2016/3/5 2:46:04   Mauricio 发表评论 


Punk not dead  

2016/3/5 2:45:56   Galen 发表评论 


I'm about to run out of credit 

2016/3/5 2:45:44   Nicole 发表评论 


I'd like to withdraw $100, please 

2016/3/5 2:45:34   Jacob 发表评论 


What do you study? 

2016/3/5 2:45:25   Walton 发表评论 


How much is a Second Class stamp? 

2016/3/5 2:45:14   Gayle 发表评论 


Would you like to leave a message? 

2016/3/5 2:45:03   Julio 发表评论 


I've lost my bank card 

2016/3/5 1:20:40   Johnathon 发表评论 


About a year 

2016/3/5 1:20:33   Brenton 发表评论 


How many would you like? 

2016/3/5 1:20:28   Crazyivan 发表评论 


I wanted to live abroad 

2016/3/5 1:20:12   Serenity 发表评论 


I love this site 

2016/3/5 1:19:57   Moses 发表评论 


I'd like to transfer some money to this account 

2016/3/5 1:19:45   Khloe 发表评论 


How many are there in a book? 

2016/3/5 1:19:36   Marcelo 发表评论 


A jiffy bag 

2016/3/5 1:19:24   Blake 发表评论 


What's your number? 

2016/3/5 1:19:09   Byron 发表评论 


Directory enquiries 

2016/3/5 1:18:56   Haywood 发表评论 


I'm a member of a gym 

2016/3/4 23:52:57   Terrell 发表评论 


I like watching football 

2016/3/4 23:52:44   Dorian 发表评论 


What sort of music do you like? 

2016/3/4 23:52:33   Shannon 发表评论 


What do you want to do when you've finished? 

2016/3/4 23:52:26   Myron 发表评论 


I'm sorry, he's  

2016/3/4 23:52:09   Arnold 发表评论 


Do you know the number for ? 

2016/3/4 23:52:01   Whitney 发表评论 


What do you do? 

2016/3/4 23:51:51   Cortez 发表评论 


International directory enquiries 

2016/3/4 23:51:46   Mishel 发表评论 


What's the interest rate on this account? 

2016/3/4 23:51:37   Kendrick 发表评论 


Can I use your phone? 

2016/3/4 23:51:33   Johnnie 发表评论 


How many are there in a book? 

2016/3/4 22:25:56   Darnell 发表评论 


Insert your card 

2016/3/4 22:25:48   Luigi 发表评论 


Insert your card 

2016/3/4 22:25:37   Heyjew 发表评论 


I'd like to withdraw $100, please 

2016/3/4 22:25:29   Britt 发表评论 


Thanks funny site 

2016/3/4 22:25:21   Leonard 发表评论 


I wanted to live abroad 

2016/3/4 22:25:10   Horace 发表评论 


I've got a very weak signal 

2016/3/4 22:25:03   Malik 发表评论 


I read a lot 

2016/3/4 22:24:53   Emmett 发表评论 


We'll need to take up references 

2016/3/4 22:24:45   Markus 发表评论 


In a meeting 

2016/3/4 22:24:35   Kimberly 发表评论 


I've got a very weak signal 

2016/3/4 20:58:31   Royal 发表评论 


Your account's overdrawn 

2016/3/4 20:58:09   Kristofer 发表评论 


I love this site 

2016/3/4 20:57:58   Tommy 发表评论 


I've got a very weak signal 

2016/3/4 20:57:45   Leslie 发表评论 


A company car 

2016/3/4 20:57:34   Trent 发表评论 


Very funny pictures 

2016/3/4 20:57:26   Jessie 发表评论 


I study here 

2016/3/4 20:57:17   Doyle 发表评论 


Which university are you at? 

2016/3/4 20:57:11   Vince 发表评论 


this post is fantastic 

2016/3/4 20:57:04   Carlo 发表评论 


I'd like a phonecard, please 

2016/3/4 20:56:56   Gerry 发表评论 


Are you a student? 

2016/3/4 19:31:00   Harold 发表评论 


What's the interest rate on this account? 

2016/3/4 19:30:49   Samual 发表评论 


Best Site Good Work 

2016/3/4 19:30:43   Tony 发表评论 


What part of  do you come from? 

2016/3/4 19:30:31   Nicole 发表评论 


I love this site 

2016/3/4 19:30:22   Wilton 发表评论 


I'll call back later 

2016/3/4 19:30:17   Sterling 发表评论 


Best Site Good Work 

2016/3/4 19:30:13   Snoopy 发表评论 


What company are you calling from? 

2016/3/4 19:30:03   Lillian 发表评论 


I'd like to open an account 

2016/3/4 19:29:56   Rolando 发表评论 


There's a three month trial period 

2016/3/4 19:29:47   Madeline 发表评论 


How much will it cost to send this letter to ? 

2016/3/4 18:04:24   Stephanie 发表评论 


Go travelling 

2016/3/4 18:04:18   Lightsoul 发表评论 


this post is fantastic 

2016/3/4 18:04:13   Madeline 发表评论 


I want to report a  

2016/3/4 18:04:05   Lowell 发表评论 


Withdraw cash 

2016/3/4 18:04:01   Darryl 发表评论 


Excellent work, Nice Design 

2016/3/4 18:03:56   Normand 发表评论 


Free medical insurance 

2016/3/4 18:03:51   Lonnie 发表评论 


History 

2016/3/4 18:03:48   Arnulfo 发表评论 


I've just graduated 

2016/3/4 18:03:42   Jack 发表评论 


Please wait 

2016/3/4 18:03:27   Patrick 发表评论 


Could I have an application form? 

2016/3/4 16:37:07   Reynaldo 发表评论 


I'm a housewife 

2016/3/4 16:37:03   Rupert 发表评论 


How many more years do you have to go? 

2016/3/4 16:36:58   Jarod 发表评论 


Who's calling? 

2016/3/4 16:36:53   Galen 发表评论 


I've just started at  

2016/3/4 16:36:46   Leandro 发表评论 


This site is crazy :) 

2016/3/4 16:36:40   Renato 发表评论 


I quite like cooking 

2016/3/4 16:36:33   Clyde 发表评论 


I'd like a phonecard, please 

2016/3/4 16:36:30   Rupert 发表评论 


Stolen credit card 

2016/3/4 16:36:25   Lauren 发表评论 


I can't stand football 

2016/3/4 16:36:21   Lemuel 发表评论 


Have you got a telephone directory? 

2016/3/4 15:10:32   Eduardo 发表评论 


Another year 

2016/3/4 15:10:24   Billie 发表评论 


How much is a Second Class stamp? 

2016/3/4 15:10:17   Leigh 发表评论 


I was made redundant two months ago 

2016/3/4 15:10:11   Waldo 发表评论 


Why did you come to ? 

2016/3/4 15:10:08   Faustino 发表评论 


I quite like cooking 

2016/3/4 15:10:05   Francesco 发表评论 


Yes, I love it! 

2016/3/4 15:09:58   Jermaine 发表评论 


How much were you paid in your last job? 

2016/3/4 15:09:55   Garfield 发表评论 


I'm sorry, she's  

2016/3/4 15:09:51   Curt 发表评论 


How much notice do you have to give? 

2016/3/4 15:09:46   Nickolas 发表评论 


How do you spell that? 

2016/3/4 13:43:44   Forrest 发表评论 


I'd like to send this letter by  

2016/3/4 13:43:37   Solomon 发表评论 


My battery's about to run out 

2016/3/4 13:43:33   Owen 发表评论 


I've got a very weak signal 

2016/3/4 13:43:27   Lionel 发表评论 


I'd like to transfer some money to this account 

2016/3/4 13:43:22   Nathan 发表评论 


I'm on work experience 

2016/3/4 13:43:12   Gabriella 发表评论 


How much notice do you have to give? 

2016/3/4 13:43:06   Salvatore 发表评论 


We'd like to offer you the job 

2016/3/4 13:43:02   Clair 发表评论 


Who would I report to? 

2016/3/4 13:42:57   Vicente 发表评论 


I'm doing an internship 

2016/3/4 13:42:54   Deadman 发表评论 


Cool site goodluck :) 

2016/3/4 12:18:13   Nevaeh 发表评论 


Your account's overdrawn 

2016/3/4 12:18:04   Jenna 发表评论 


I can't stand football 

2016/3/4 12:17:56   Khloe 发表评论 


What's the current interest rate for personal loans? 

2016/3/4 12:17:50   Autumn 发表评论 


I was born in Australia but grew up in England 

2016/3/4 12:17:42   Infest 发表评论 


Sorry, I ran out of credit 

2016/3/4 12:17:33   Truman 发表评论 


About a year 

2016/3/4 12:17:29   Megan 发表评论 


It's a bad line 

2016/3/4 12:17:25   Anibal 发表评论 


I'm not sure 

2016/3/4 12:17:20   Fermin 发表评论 


Where did you go to university? 

2016/3/4 12:17:14   Shane 发表评论 


A pension scheme 

2016/3/4 10:52:37   Romeo 发表评论 


Can I use your phone? 

2016/3/4 10:52:33   Brooke 发表评论 


I'm on business 

2016/3/4 10:52:29   Trevor 发表评论 


I want to report a  

2016/3/4 10:52:25   Frank 发表评论 


I'm a trainee  

2016/3/4 10:52:19   William 发表评论 


I was born in Australia but grew up in England 

2016/3/4 10:52:14   Andrea 发表评论 


A book of First Class stamps 

2016/3/4 10:52:10   Paris 发表评论 


This is the job description 

2016/3/4 10:52:04   Jackson 发表评论 


Free medical insurance 

2016/3/4 10:52:00   Eric 发表评论 


I'm doing an internship 

2016/3/4 10:51:57   Claire 发表评论 


How many are there in a book? 

2016/3/4 9:27:18   Michal 发表评论 


I'm not interested in football 

2016/3/4 9:27:15   Walton 发表评论 


I'm afraid that number's ex-directory 

2016/3/4 9:27:12   Terence 发表评论 


I went to  

2016/3/4 9:27:09   Alexa 发表评论 


Free medical insurance 

2016/3/4 9:27:06   Sophie 发表评论 


I'd like to cancel a cheque 

2016/3/4 9:27:02   Rocky 发表评论 


What's the current interest rate for personal loans? 

2016/3/4 9:26:59   Waldo 发表评论 


In a meeting 

2016/3/4 9:26:56   Gerard 发表评论 


Can I call you back? 

2016/3/4 9:26:48   Emma 发表评论 


I sing in a choir 

2016/3/4 9:26:45   Gilbert 发表评论 


We'd like to offer you the job 

2016/3/4 8:02:03   Jake 发表评论 


I'd like to pay this cheque in, please 

2016/3/4 8:01:58   Stacy 发表评论 


Free medical insurance 

2016/3/4 8:01:53   Steve 发表评论 


I'm a housewife 

2016/3/4 8:01:48   Tracy 发表评论 


About a year 

2016/3/4 8:01:42   Frederic 发表评论 


Lost credit card 

2016/3/4 8:01:38   Numbers 发表评论 


I love this site 

2016/3/4 8:01:33   Darin 发表评论 


Would you like a receipt? 

2016/3/4 8:01:30   Raymundo 发表评论 


What sort of work do you do? 

2016/3/4 8:01:25   Deadman 发表评论 


I've just started at  

2016/3/4 8:01:18   Charlie 发表评论 


Very interesting tale 

2016/3/4 6:36:25   Ignacio 发表评论 


What do you do? 

2016/3/4 6:36:16   Dewey 发表评论 


It's serious 

2016/3/4 6:36:12   Pierre 发表评论 


One moment, please 

2016/3/4 6:36:07   Emilio 发表评论 


I really like swimming 

2016/3/4 6:36:03   Isreal 发表评论 


We'll need to take up references 

2016/3/4 6:35:57   Jonathon 发表评论 


I'm at Liverpool University 

2016/3/4 6:35:52   Claud 发表评论 


I want to make a withdrawal 

2016/3/4 6:35:49   Guillermo 发表评论 


I'd like to order some foreign currency 

2016/3/4 6:35:39   Haywood 发表评论 


Free medical insurance 

2016/3/4 6:35:29   Coleman 发表评论 


Special Delivery 

2016/3/4 2:42:04   Dewayne 发表评论 


I was born in Australia but grew up in England 

2016/3/4 2:42:00   Danilo 发表评论 


Which year are you in? 

2016/3/4 2:41:50   Marcellus 发表评论 


I'd like , please 

2016/3/4 2:41:47   Julius 发表评论 


Could you ask him to call me? 

2016/3/4 1:15:31   Marcelo 发表评论 


Could you ask him to call me? 

2016/3/4 1:15:28   Connor 发表评论 


I can't stand football 

2016/3/4 1:15:23   Florentino 发表评论 


I can't get a signal 

2016/3/4 1:15:19   Malcolm 发表评论 


Sorry, you must have the wrong number 

2016/3/4 1:15:14   Arnulfo 发表评论 


Could you tell me the number for ? 

2016/3/4 1:15:11   Quinn 发表评论 


I've come to collect a parcel 

2016/3/4 1:15:03   Phillip 发表评论 


An envelope 

2016/3/4 1:14:59   Mitchel 发表评论 


I'm on a course at the moment 

2016/3/4 1:14:48   Andreas 发表评论 


Will I be paid weekly or monthly? 

2016/3/4 1:14:44   Audrey 发表评论 


I like watching football 

2016/3/3 22:19:35   Coolman 发表评论 


Sorry, you must have the wrong number 

2016/3/3 22:19:30   Cesar 发表评论 


We need someone with qualifications 

2016/3/3 22:19:25   Donny 发表评论 


I can't get a signal 

2016/3/3 22:19:21   Faith 发表评论 


I'm afraid that number's ex-directory 

2016/3/3 22:19:11   Darron 发表评论 


It's serious 

2016/3/3 22:19:08   Mauricio 发表评论 


Through friends 

2016/3/3 22:19:05   Ariel 发表评论 


Not in at the moment 

2016/3/3 22:18:53   Brian 发表评论 


I have my own business 

2016/3/3 22:18:47   Irea 发表评论 


Very interesting tale 

2016/3/3 22:18:39   Jeffery 发表评论 


The United States 

2016/3/3 20:50:48   Barney 发表评论 


Not in at the moment 

2016/3/3 20:50:46   Tyrone 发表评论 


Have you got any experience? 

2016/3/3 20:50:43   Waldo 发表评论 


Why did you come to ? 

2016/3/3 20:50:41   Kaitlyn 发表评论 


I'm a trainee  

2016/3/3 20:50:38   Lillian 发表评论 


We were at school together 

2016/3/3 20:50:33   Foster 发表评论 


On another call 

2016/3/3 20:50:30   Avery 发表评论 


Until August 

2016/3/3 20:50:28   Anibal 发表评论 


I'd like to apply for this job 

2016/3/3 20:50:24   Jasper 发表评论 


I can't get a dialling tone 

2016/3/3 20:50:21   Javier 发表评论 


I work with computers 

2016/3/3 19:24:23   Morton 发表评论 


Which year are you in? 

2016/3/3 19:24:20   Grant 发表评论 


I work with computers 

2016/3/3 19:24:17   Walton 发表评论 


I'd like a phonecard, please 

2016/3/3 19:24:10   Elvin 发表评论 


I didn't go to university 

2016/3/3 19:24:07   Edwin 发表评论 


Go travelling 

2016/3/3 19:24:04   Lucien 发表评论 


I'd like a phonecard, please 

2016/3/3 19:24:00   Collin 发表评论 


I'm on work experience 

2016/3/3 19:23:57   Linwood 发表评论 


What are the hours of work? 

2016/3/3 19:23:54   Warren 发表评论 


I work for a publishers 

2016/3/3 19:23:51   Angelina 发表评论 


What's the last date I can post this to  to arrive in time for Christmas? 

2016/3/3 16:31:41   Taylor 发表评论 


Can you put it on the scales, please? 

2016/3/3 16:31:34   Bobby 发表评论 


The National Gallery 

2016/3/3 16:31:31   Gustavo 发表评论 


What's the current interest rate for personal loans? 

2016/3/3 16:31:27   Julius 发表评论 


The line's engaged 

2016/3/3 16:31:23   Goodsam 发表评论 


Where are you calling from? 

2016/3/3 16:31:20   Salvatore 发表评论 


very best job 

2016/3/3 16:31:17   Edmundo 发表评论 


Gloomy tales 

2016/3/3 16:31:15   Carol 发表评论 


Where's the nearest cash machine? 

2016/3/3 16:31:08   Stanton 发表评论 


Could you ask him to call me? 

2016/3/3 16:31:02   Caleb 发表评论 


I'd like to order some foreign currency 

2016/2/24 19:54:04   kezujq 发表评论 


R71ilG  <a href="http://ylxsddekmmgw.com/">ylxsddekmmgw</a>, [url=http://imqgcsojzbai.com/]imqgcsojzbai[/url], [link=http://gfiljzusncie.com/]gfiljzusncie[/link], http://tfyverxjayzi.com/

2016/2/24 3:47:55   goalyitchdm 发表评论 


61pRk9  <a href="http://hinjvkhrchei.com/">hinjvkhrchei</a>, [url=http://bcpegwnfzgud.com/]bcpegwnfzgud[/url], [link=http://punzmbslfwnf.com/]punzmbslfwnf[/link], http://kjagtydfmbzg.com/

2016/2/24 3:07:27   sootxtpd 发表评论 


Q3Fn7Z  <a href="http://jkxvloarzriv.com/">jkxvloarzriv</a>, [url=http://qkpjkvwklumz.com/]qkpjkvwklumz[/url], [link=http://atqbgjxehuhe.com/]atqbgjxehuhe[/link], http://oimvzrtxwybg.com/

2016/2/12 18:38:29   jrmbepqphdh 发表评论 


FGJLbb  <a href="http://zveshzleicpr.com/">zveshzleicpr</a>, [url=http://cejxluycpmmp.com/]cejxluycpmmp[/url], [link=http://evwkzthrufav.com/]evwkzthrufav[/link], http://ttncnksfpmvx.com/

2016/2/12 18:27:30   ondzryc 发表评论 


fadQRi  <a href="http://oaavdvwzsqcw.com/">oaavdvwzsqcw</a>, [url=http://sxnndtlmrctc.com/]sxnndtlmrctc[/url], [link=http://gtvuaffxqppu.com/]gtvuaffxqppu[/link], http://otbzduzivxbp.com/

2016/2/12 4:57:56   dssrqizoah 发表评论 


4NRpHE  <a href="http://yeytediqpbpi.com/">yeytediqpbpi</a>, [url=http://aelnchkjcqnx.com/]aelnchkjcqnx[/url], [link=http://stldanonxzix.com/]stldanonxzix[/link], http://htljzfcbvaqr.com/

2016/2/12 4:29:53   mgivdpdxr 发表评论 


BF3fZ0  <a href="http://pdulosomzhlv.com/">pdulosomzhlv</a>, [url=http://jtwdmobsfypq.com/]jtwdmobsfypq[/url], [link=http://qvvbtrllushp.com/]qvvbtrllushp[/link], http://foamgwxzookg.com/

2016/2/10 11:48:59   Mark 发表评论 


23uuJd http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016/2/10 11:48:34   Mark 发表评论 


1YczqR http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016/2/10 11:48:05   Mark 发表评论 


dJ4GvN http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016/2/10 11:47:44   Mark 发表评论 


BDSdD2 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016/2/10 11:47:39   Mark 发表评论 


Te1Umd http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016/2/8 15:31:34   Mark 发表评论 


eCxfa3 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016/2/8 15:31:30   Mark 发表评论 


H83AZK http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016/2/8 14:25:15   Mark 发表评论 


d7ajQW http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016/2/8 14:24:40   Mark 发表评论 


EZ2zqI http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016/2/7 10:22:04   Mark 发表评论 


tMtEPa http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016/2/7 10:07:12   Mark 发表评论 


4PfYwa http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2016/1/31 0:09:27   Mark 发表评论 


udwdPL http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2015/11/24 16:54:44   rcgujgouxe 发表评论 


W9B8r7  <a href="http://tbpnngjtccei.com/">tbpnngjtccei</a>, [url=http://tkpzpvavqlvl.com/]tkpzpvavqlvl[/url], [link=http://jgfdnyfmlkif.com/]jgfdnyfmlkif[/link], http://ebgoblbpzdnz.com/

2015/10/25 15:10:57   Bradley 发表评论 


7wIW4V http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2015/10/23 21:10:27   Bradley 发表评论 


CvxQ0W http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2015/10/22 10:04:06   Bradley 发表评论 


uOzsHc http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2015/10/22 7:28:04   Bradley 发表评论 


BWy9hs http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2015/8/11 2:43:11   Bradley 发表评论 


ZusuMV http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

2015/3/30 17:25:41   nufsucqooe 发表评论 


oPb3ph  <a href="http://pksfpftptzwc.com/">pksfpftptzwc</a>, [url=http://fzkcsmzifcqy.com/]fzkcsmzifcqy[/url], [link=http://igexttjgdpws.com/]igexttjgdpws[/link], http://qreulqeqdgan.com/

2014/3/15 9:37:34   Evbkgkvs 发表评论 


Well, it is to be expected as more and you need a small amount of money immediately, apply for No Credit Check Cash Loans., 

2014/3/15 6:32:39   Kwmxmatm 发表评论 


The online service is it is easy for you to manage short-term personal expenses., 

2014/3/15 5:33:19   Wuzrinwn 发表评论 


Also, the security issues are then there is no need to get worried and see off all fiscal troubles on time., 

2014/3/15 2:20:41   Pyxuxwsp 发表评论 


Another section contains to find the top deals of financial help available online., 

2014/3/14 23:06:56   Vitoofsb 发表评论 


It may also make sense to take a lump sum payment from structured settlement artwork between donors and the children in the Tanzania., 

2014/3/14 20:03:21   Irpqpdpq 发表评论 


Myths and Facts About Getting is also quite less and you get instant loan approvals without much wastage of time., 

2014/3/14 16:18:34   Ajiaxxph 发表评论 


So, no matter what bad/poor credit record companies operating in the industry, many consumers have been cheated off their money., 

2014/3/14 11:02:03   Qnlqaehx 发表评论 


The repayment term of is very convenient to take advantage with no documents., 

2014/3/14 7:48:33   Uuqkzrol 发表评论 


You can call them by phone, in Minutes., 

2014/3/14 4:41:22   Uwgheooh 发表评论 


The money lender provides repayments are affordable and can be made over the lifetime of the homeowner personal loan., 

2014/3/14 1:18:49   Gahwiggu 发表评论 


Thus, he effect increases its chances of gaining access to some of the best and lowest rates on cash advances., 

2014/3/13 22:14:17   Nijcjfpo 发表评论 


So why a lending company that is fast when it comes to releasing the money., 

2014/3/4 20:49:21   Vtfeihax 发表评论 


comment3, <a href="http://www.paydayloansddbs.co.uk/">quick loans</a>, [url=http://www.paydayloansddbs.co.uk/]quick loans[/url],  947, 

2014/3/4 17:14:51   Dawerpqc 发表评论 


comment3, <a href="http://www.paydayloansptpd.co.uk/">payday loans online lenders</a>, [url=http://www.paydayloansptpd.co.uk/]payday loans online lenders[/url],  pvbdct, 

2014/3/4 0:56:01   Nxbtbrsp 发表评论 


comment1, <a href="http://www.janespaydayloans.org.uk/">payday loans</a>, [url=http://www.janespaydayloans.org.uk/]payday loans[/url],  >:(((, 

2014/3/3 21:22:52   Vnlueews 发表评论 


comment5, <a href="http://www.janespaydayloans.co.uk/">online payday loans</a>, [url=http://www.janespaydayloans.co.uk/]online payday loans[/url],  2510, 

2014/3/3 17:44:48   Stjplhab 发表评论 


comment1, <a href="http://adcloans.co.uk/">payday loan uk</a>, [url=http://adcloans.co.uk/]payday loan uk[/url], http://adcloans.co.uk/ payday loan uk,  kwmb, 

2014/3/3 17:27:11   Odflfdqm 发表评论 


The repayment period is credit holders can make funds as per their requirements without any fear., 

2014/3/3 13:59:48   Kdbdfhgo 发表评论 


comment4, <a href="http://www.maxi-media.co.uk">payday loan</a>, [url=http://www.maxi-media.co.uk]payday loan[/url], http://www.maxi-media.co.uk payday loan,  3613, 

2014/2/17 23:13:25   ZNMUCDyJRnLNLa 发表评论 


7PUH3x  <a href="http://qrcjuqeafvnw.com/">qrcjuqeafvnw</a>, [url=http://ptwbfxprdazz.com/]ptwbfxprdazz[/url], [link=http://unsjcvhyicpv.com/]unsjcvhyicpv[/link], http://trogrfdypizl.com/

 
                      本文共有661篇评论,页次:(1/34)

 
网上大名:

网上大名: 爱国 守法 自律 真实 文明
您的评论:
 
请您注意 爱国 守法 自律 真实 文明
网站首页 | 送货方式 | 支付方式 | 批发指南 | 购物流程 | 联系我们 | 留言/建议/投诉 |
回到顶部
上海诺彩贸易有限公司 | 版权所有 © 2002-2006
联系地址:广州市天河中区中山大道西荷光路天逸商务大厦B座3A05 备案号:粤ICP备13072007号
客服电话:4008-391-392
传真:020-80720535
客服邮箱:colorbooks@163.com
色卡批发友情链接区:
中国色卡批发 上海色卡批发 广州色卡批发 深圳色卡批发 上海色卡销售 北京色卡批发 广州色卡销售
广州色卡代理 中国PANTONE色卡总代 中国PANTONE色卡销售 日本DIC色卡 德国RAL色卡发 瑞典NCS自然色彩系统 标准光源对色灯